Academics Programmes

The University is imparting education in six faculties namely, Arts, Commerce & Management, Education, Law, Science and Social Science. The University is running following programs in various Faculty:

Faculty Courses offered
Faculty of Science
  • B.Sc. (Pass Course) with Chemistry, Botany, Zoology
  • B.Sc. (Pass Course) with Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics
  • B.Sc. (Hons. Physics) with Mathematics
  • M.Sc. Chemistry(Specialization in Organic Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry)
  • M.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  • M.Sc. Physics
  • M.Tech. Solar Energy
  • M.A./M.Sc. Mathematics
  • M.Sc. Life Science
  • M.Sc. Botany
  • M.Sc. Zoology
  • M.Sc. Wildlife Sciences
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Master of Social Works (MSW)
  • M.A. Development Studies
  • M.A./M.Sc. Geography 
  • M.A. Heritage, Tourism, Museology & Archaeology
  • Diploma in Culture and History of Rajasthan
  • Certificate in Tourist Guide
Faculty of Commerce & Management
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com.)-Accounting & Finance
  • MBA (International Business) 
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Faculty of Education
  • Master of Physical Education (M. P. Ed.) 
 Faculty of Law
  • Master of Laws (LL.M.)
Near Kabir Circle, MBS Marg,
Kota (Rajasthan) 324 005, INDIA.
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Nodal Officer : Dr. O.P. Rishi
Last Updated on : 11/04/19